Loading Events
This event has passed.

SAT Test Date:  6/06/20

The classes for this test are on Monday and Wednesday evenings online:

Monday, April 13, 6:30 PM – 8:00PM Math
Wednesday, April 15, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM English
Monday, April 20, 6:30 PM – 8:00PM Math
Wednesday, April 22, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM English
Monday, April 27, 6:30 PM – 8:00PM Math
Wednesday, April 29, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM English
Monday, May 4, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM Math
Wednesday, May 6, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM English
Monday, May 11, 6:30 PM – 8:00PM Math
Wednesday, May 13, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM English
Monday, May 18, 6:30 PM – 8:00PM Math
Wednesday, May 20, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM English
Monday, May 25 (No class Memorial Day)
Wednesday, May 27, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM English
Friday, May 29, 6:30 PM – 8:00PM Math
Monday, June 1, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM Math Review
Wednesday, June 3, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM English Review
The cost for this course is $499.
This includes 21 hours of Math and English preparation.

If you have any questions, please email ilene@JarrellEducation.com or call (973) 919-8343.

SAT Online Prep Course Registration

  • ...so we know what class you're signing up for
  • Price:

 

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top